Thursday, June 3, 2010

Fly Brother Podcast Season Finale - Season 1, Episode 10: São Paulo - Scratch & Sniff

In this, the season finale of the Fly Brother Podcast:

São Paulo: Scratch & Sniff


Playlist:
"Homenagem a Barra Funda" – Julgados Culpados
"A Noite Sem Fim" – Suba (Background)
"Lagoa Pinheiros" – Suba
"Um Dia Comum (Em SP)" – Suba (Background)
"São Paulo" – Morcheeba / From "A Life Worth Living" – Vikter Duplaix

Links mentioned in this podcast [in English unless denoted with (P) for Portuguese]:
Fly Brother - fly-brother.blogspot.com
NEGES Foundation - www.negesfoundation.org

Official City of São Paulo Site - www.cidadedesaopaulo.com/sp/en
Total São Paulo - totalspguide.com

Capim Santo - www.capimsanto.com.br (P)
Escola de Samba Vai-Vai - www.vaivai.com.br (P)
Livraria Cultura - www.livrariacultura.com.br (P)
MASP - www.masp.art.br (P)
Mercado Municipal Paulistano - www.mercadomunicipal.com.br (P)
Museu AfroBrasil - www.museuafrobrasil.org.br (P)
Pinacoteca do Estado - www.pinacoteca.org.br (P)

Kamaroty Music - www.kamarotymusic.com.br (P)
Diquinta - www.diquinta.com.br (P)
The Week International - www.theweek.com.br (P)
Julgados Culpados - www.myspace.com/julgadosoficial (P)
Suba - suba.isallineed.net

Accor Hotels - www.accorhotels.com
The CouchSurfing Project - www.couchsurfing.org
Traveller's Point - www.travellerspoint.com
Air Canada - www.aircanada.com
Continental Airlines - www.continental.com
Delta Air Lines - www.delta.com
Korean Air - www.koreanair.com
TAM - www.tam.com.br
United Airlines - www.united.com

Shoot me your comments, questions, suggestions, requests, or just a shout-out: flybrother [et] rocketmail [daht] kom.



Fly Brother
welcomes your views. If this post hit the spot, please comment and/or click
.